Monday, April 15, 2024

Your new 2020-2022 RPEC Executive Board

Our 2020 RPEC Convention was officially completed today with the swearing-in of our new District Board members. Please welcome your new 2020-2022 RPEC Executive Board!

Executive Committee:

PRESIDENT: Kandy Kraig
TREASURER: Clair Olivers
SECRETARY: Mary Marbles

District Board Members:

DISTRICT #1: Joel Hall (Ch. 6,7,8,37)
DISTRICT #2: Tomas Sandoval (Ch. 15,25,27)
DISTRICT #3: Karol Hoffman (Ch. 13,14,32,44)
DISTRICT #4: Jack Cooper (Ch. 11,16,21,39)
DISTRICT #5: Maurice Garrott (Ch. 9,17,20,40)
DISTRICT #6: Johanna Standish (Ch. 18,19,22,23,24)
DISTRICT #7: Lisa Randlette (Ch. 2)
DISTRICT #8: Carol Dotlich (Ch. 1,10,12)
DISTRICT #9: Alma-jean Marion and Claude Burfect (Ch. 3,28,30,35,46)


Their first meeting will be held on Wednesday, November 18 at 10:00 am via Zoom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *