Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Executive Board

2021 Executive Board Meetings:

Thursday, May 6 @ 10:00am
Wednesday, August 25 @ 10:00am
Monday, November 15@ 10:00am

Our 2020-2022 Executive Board:

Executive Committee:

PRESIDENT: Kandy Kraig
TREASURER: Clair Olivers
SECRETARY: Mary Marbles

District Board Members:

DISTRICT #1: Joel Hall (Ch. 6,7,8,37)
DISTRICT #2: Betty Rae Adams (Ch. 15,25,27)
DISTRICT #3: Karol Hoffman (Ch. 13,14,32,44)
DISTRICT #4: Jack Cooper (Ch. 11,16,21,39)
DISTRICT #5: Maurice Garrott (Ch. 9,17,20,40)
DISTRICT #6: Johanna Standish (Ch. 18,19,22,23,24)
DISTRICT #7: Lisa Randlette (Ch. 2)
DISTRICT #8: Carol Dotlich (Ch. 1,10,12)
DISTRICT #9: Alma-jean Marion and Claude Burfect (Ch. 3,28,30,35,46)


  1. At the Chapter webpage, I can’t move the rightmost sidebars out of the way to read all of the listings.

    Some sidebars have an “x” command which when clicked causes the box to disappear temporarily.

  2. Chart on page changed to Excel sheet for download.