Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Breaking News

Oppose SB 6378 – ACTION CALL!

We are asking members who live in the following districts to contact your legislator if they are on this list and ask them to oppose SB 6378 which caps PERS, SERS, and TRS Plans 2. (SB 6378 – Modifies certain retirement systems’ provisions relating to: (1) Certain employees required to become members of plan 3; (2) Certain members not eligible for alternate early retirement provisions; and (3) Maximum employer contribution rates). http://apps.leg.wa.gov/billinfo/summary.aspx?bill=6378&year=2011

Sen. Ed Murray, (D), Chair, 360-786-7628 Edward.Murray@leg.wa.gov Dist. 43
Sen. Derek Kilmer, (D), V Chair, 360-786-7650 Derek.Kilmer@leg.wa.gov Dist. 26
Sen. Joseph Zarelli, (R), 360-786-7634 Joseph.Zarelli@leg.wa.gov Dist. 18
Sen. Linda Evans Parlette, (R), 360-786-7622 LindaEvans.Parlette@leg.wa.gov Dist. 12
Sen. Michael Baumgartner, (R), 360-786-7610 Michael.Baumgartner@leg.wa.gov Dist. 6
Sen. Lisa Brown, (D), 360-786-7604 Lisa.Brown@leg.wa.gov Dist. 3
Sen. Steve Conway, (D), 360-786-7656 Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov Dist. 29
Sen. Karen Fraser, (D), 360-786-7642 Karen.Fraser@leg.wa.gov Dist. 22
Sen. Nick Harper, (D), 360-786-7674 Nick.Harper@leg.wa.gov Dist. 38
Sen. Brian Hatfield, (D), 360-786-7636 Brian.Hatfield@leg.wa.gov Dist. 19
Sen. Mike Hewitt, (R), 360-786-7630 Mike.Hewitt@leg.wa.gov Dist. 16
Sen. Janea Holmquist Newbry, (R), 360-786-7624 Janea.HolmquistNewbry.leg.wa.gov Dist. 13
Sen. Jim Honeyford, (R), 360-786-7684 Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov Dist. 15
Sen. Jim Kastama, (D), 360-786-7648 Jim.Kastama@leg.wa.gov Dist. 25
Sen. Karen Keiser, (D), 360-786-7664 Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov Dist. 23
Sen. Jeanne Kohl-Welles, (D) 360-786-7670 Jeanne.Kohl-Welles@leg.wa.gov Dist. 36
Sen. Mike Padden, (R), 360-786-7606 Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov Dist. 4
Sen. Cheryl Pflug, (R), 360-786-7608 Cheryl.Pflug@leg.wa.gov Dist. 5
Sen. Craig Pridemore, (D), 360-786-7696 Craig.Pridemore@leg.wa.gov Dist. 49
Sen. Debbie Regala, (D), 360-786-7652 Debbie.Regala@leg.wa.gov Dist. 27
Sen. Mark Schoesler, (R), 360-786-7620 Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov Dist.
Sen. Rodney Tom, (D), 360-786-7694 Rodney.Tom@leg.wa.gov Dist. 48

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*