Saturday, September 23, 2023

2020 RPEC General Election Endorsements

2020 RPEC General Election Endorsements

Endorsements made by the RPEC Political Action Committee (PAC) are based on the candidates’ support for our positions on protecting and improving our pensions and health insurance coverage.

Download the 2020 RPEC General Election Endorsements here.

You can find your nearest ballot drop box location here.


1st CD: Suzan DelBene
2nd CD: Rick Larsen
3rd CD: Carolyn Long
5th CD: Dave Wilson
6th CD: Derek Kilmer
7th CD: Pramila Jayapal
8th CD: Kim Schrier
9th CD: Adam Smith
10th CD: Beth Doglio


Governor: Jay Inslee
Lt. Governor: Denny Heck & Marko Liias
Attorney General: Bob Ferguson
Secretary of State: Gael Tarleton
Public Lands Commissioner: Hilary Franz
State Treasurer: Mike Pellicciotti
State Auditor: Pat McCarthy
Insurance Commissioner: Mike Kreidler
Superintendent of Public Instruction: Chris Reykdal

State Supreme Court

Position 3: Raquel Montoya-Lewis
Position 4: Charles Johnson
Position 6: G. Helen Whitener
Position 7: Debra Stephens

State Legislature

1st LD Senate: Derek Stanford
1st LD House 1: Davina Duerr
1st LD House 2: Shelley Kloba

3rd LD Senate: Andy Billig
3rd LD House 1: Marcus Riccelli
3rd LD House 2: Timm Ormsby

4th LD House 1: Lori Feagan

5th LD Senate: Ingrid Anderson
5th LD House 1: Bill Ramos
5th LD House 2: Lisa Callan

6th LD House 1: Mike Volz
6th LD House 2: Tom McGarry

9th LD Senate: Mark Schoesler

10th LD Senate: Helen Price Johnson
10th LD House 1: Angie Homola
10th LD House 2: Dave Paul

11th LD Senate: Bob Hasegawa
11th LD House 1: Zach Hudgins
11th LD House 2: Steve Bergquist

12th LD Senate: Brad Hawkins
12th LD House 1: Keith Goehner
12th LD House 2: Mike Steele

13th LD House 2: Alex Ybarra

15th LD House 1: Bruce Chandler
15th LD House 2: AJ Cooper

16th LD Senate: Danielle Garbe Reser
16th LD House 2: Skyler Rude

17th LD Senate: Daniel Smith
17th LD House 1: Tanisha Harris

18th LD Senate: Rick Bell
18th LD House 2: Donna Sinclair

19th LD Senate: Dean Takko
19th LD House 1: Marianna Everson
19th LD House 2: Brian Blake

21st LD House 1: Strom Peterson
21st LD House 2: Lillian Ortiz-Self

22nd LD Senate: Sam Hunt
22nd LD House 1: Laurie Dolan
22nd LD House 2: Jessica Bateman

23rd LD Senate: Christine Rolfes
23rd LD House 1: Tarra Simmons

24th LD Senate: Kevin Van De Wege
24th LD House 1: Mike Chapman
24th LD House 2: Steve Tharinger

25th LD Senate: Julie Door
25th LD House 1: Jamie Smith
25th LD House 2: Brian Duthie

26th LD House 1: Carrie Hesch
26th LD House 2: Joy Stanford

27th LD Senate: Jeannie Darneille
27th LD House 1: Laurie Jinkins
27th LD House 2: Jake Fey

28th LD Senate: T’wina Nobles
28th LD House 1: Mari Leavitt
28th LD House 2: Dan Bronoske

29th LD House 1: Melanie Morgan
29th LD House 2: Steve Kirby

30th LD House 1: Jamila Taylor
30th LD House 2: Jesse Johnson

31st LD House 1: Katie Young
31st LD House 2: Eric Robertson

32nd LD House 1: Cindy Ryu
32nd LD House 2: Lauren Davis

33rd LD House 1: Tina Orwall
33rd LD House 2: Mia Gregerson

34th LD House 1: Eileen Cody
34th LD House 2: Joe Fitzgibbon

35th LD House 1: Colton Myers
35th LD House 2: Darcy Huffman

36th LD House 1: Noel Frame
36th LD House 2: Sarah Reyneveld

37th LD House 1: Sharon Tomiko Santos
37th LD House 2: Kirsten Harris-Talley

38th LD Senate: June Robinson
38th LD House 1: Emily Wicks
38th LD House 2: Mike Sells

39th LD House 1: Claus Joens

40th LD Senate: Liz Lovelett
40th LD House 1: Debra Lekanoff
40th LD House 2: Alex Ramel

41st LD Senate: Lisa Wellman
41st LD House 1: Tana Senn
41st LD House 2: My-Linh Thai

42nd LD House 1: Alicia Rule
42nd LD House 2: Sharon Shewmake

43rd LD House 1: Nicole Macri
43rd LD House 2: Frank Chopp

44th LD House 1: John Lovick
44th LD House 2: April Berg

45th LD House 1: Roger Goodman
45th LD House 2: Larry Springer

46th LD House 1: Gerry Pollet
46th LD House 2: Javier Valdez

47th LD House 1: Debra Entenman
47th LD House 2: Pat Sullivan

48th LD House 1: Vandana Slatter
48th LD House 2: Amy Walen

49th LD Senate: Annette Cleveland
49th LD House 1: Sharon Wylie
49th LD House 2: Monica Jurado Stonier

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *